Kansas Chapter of the American College of Surgeons
Chapter News
Officers
ACS Home Page
About Us
Contact Us
Home
Other Links
Elected and Appointed Officers of Kansas-ACS
President:
Jennifer McAllaster, MD FACS FASMBS (2020)
6001 SW 6th Ave Ste 200
Topeka, KS 66615
785.232.0444
jenmcallaster@gmail.com

President-Elect:
Peter DiPasco, MD FACS (2020)
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 2005
Kansas City, KS 66160
913.588.6065
pdipasco@kumc.edu

Immediate Past President:
John Ashcraft, DO FACS (2020)
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 2005
Kansas City, KS 66160
913.588.7616
jashcraft@kumc.edu

Secretary-Treasurer:
Aaron Nilhas (2022)
818 N Emporia St., Ste. 200
Wichita, KS 67214-3788
316.263.0296
anilhas@wsspa.com

Governor:
Scott D. Coates, MD FACS (2021)
505 S Plummer Ave.
Chanute, KS 66720-0946
620.431.2500
scoates@ashleyclinic.com

Councilors:
Romano Delcore, Jr., MD FACS (2021)
4945 Murphy Admin Bldg., MS 1045
Kansas City, KS 66160-0003
913.588.7616
rdelcore@kumc.edu

Samantha Beck, MD FACS (2022)
818 N Emporia St., Ste.200
Wichita, KS 67214-3788
316.263.0296
sbeck@wsspa.com

Amanda Amin, MD FACS (2022)
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 2005
Kansas City, KS 66160
913.588.7616
aamin5@kumc.edu

Jerod Grove, MD (2020)
2500 Canterbury Dr., Ste 202
Hays, KS 67601-2247
785.623.5945
jerodgrove@gmail.com

Michael Porter, MD FACS (2021)
551 N Hillside St Ste 550
Wichita, KS 67214-4989
316.682.2911
mporter@wsspa.com
mporter@kumc.edu

Robert (Joe) Sliter, MD (2020)
(Appointed Wichita Resident)
1010 North Kansas
Wichita, KS 67214-3100
316.293.2635
rsliter@kumc.edu

Patrick J. Stiles II, MD (2020)
(serving remainder of Nick Brown's term)
252 W 9th St.
Hoisington, KS 67544-1725
620.653.2114
jblackwell@clarabarton.hpmin.com

Benjamin Stone, MD FACS (2021)
820 Ravenhill Dr., Ste. 107
Atchison, KS 66002
913.674.2380
bstone@atchhosp.org

Randi Ryan, MD (2021)
(Appointed Kansas City Resident)
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 2005
Kansas City, KS 66160-0003
913.588.0022
rryan2@kumc.edu

Cancer Committee Chairman:
Jennifer McAllaster, MD FACS FASMBS (2020)
6001 SW 6th Ave Ste 200
Topeka, KS 66615
785.232.0444
jenmcallaster@gmail.com

Program Committee:
Nicholas Brown, MD FACS (2020)
818 N Emporia St Ste. 201
Wichita, KS 67214-3788
316.263.0296
Nbrown@wsspa.com

Kelsey Larson, MD (2020)
3901 Rainbow Blvd., MS 2005
Kansas City, KS 66160-0003
913.588.7616
klarson6@kumc.edu

Trauma Committee Chairman:
Kim Molik, MD (2019)
550 N Hillside St.
Wichita, KS 67214-4901
316.962.2030
kmolik@me.com

Trauma Committee Vice Chairman:
Jacob Breeding, MD FACS (2019)
501 S Santa Fe Ave Ste. 2200
Salina, KS 67401-4659
785.452.4830
jbreedin@srhc.com

Trauma Committee Vice Chairman:
Andrew Hentzen, MD FACS (2019)
3243 E Murdock St., Ste. 404
Wichita, KS 67208-3052
316.685.6222
ahentzen@hotmail.com

Executive Director
Denise Lantz
623 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66612
785.235.2383
785.235.5114 (FAX)
dlantz@kmsonline.org